Executive Committee for 2018

The current Executive Committee for 2018:

Advisor Malay Chakraborty

Amitava Deb

President Sandip Karmakar
Vice President Kanchan Das
Treasurer and Financial Planning Surya Pathak (Raja)
Secretary Ananya  Sengupta
Cultural Team Nilojyoti, Swati, Sudeshna
IT Infrastructure/Website Indrajit Banerjee and Pritam Karmakar
Food Aparna and Arijit Basu
Corporate Sponsorship/MS Matching Sucharit
Marketing & Communication Team Ria and Sudipta
Logistics Tanmoy and Uday
Event Management Dona
Sports Sourav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *